skip navigation

Join Us!! We would be thrilled to have new input and help...

Board Members--Division Directors

Thunder Bay Soccer Association (TBSA) Board of Directors is a volunteer group comprised of individuals who help govern and guide the participation of both TBSA Recreational Soccer and Alpena FC Travel soccer programs.  TBSA believes everyone involved in Youth Soccer should be able to have a safe, fair and fun experience.


Chris Boyk


Phone: 989-255-3068

Andrew Williams

Secretary-Travel Team Coordinator

Phone: 989-464-7292

Ethan Clarke

Vice President

Ken Dragiewicz

Treasurer-Field Maintenace

Justin Christenson-Cooper

U4/U8 Division Director

Josh Schultz

U6 Division Director

Dylan Wallace

U10 Co Division Coordinator

Lauren Kadrich

U10 Co Division Director

Phone: text 989-255-2306

Matt Schuldt

U14 Division Director--Referee Assignor

Dana Evener

TBSA Registrar

Duane Rondeau

Sponsorship Coordinator